Reviews

Below are some reviews from various hunters who used Eastcape & Karoo Safaris for their hunting safari in Africa.

  • Egall Hauch Denmark 2016

    “My wife and I visited Eastcape and Karoo safaris in September 2016, we lived on Leopard Ridge Lodge, right in the middle of one of the hunting areas. The lodge were lovely, with a beautiful look over the river and mountain ridge. Just sitting on the porch we would see a lot of wildlife from zebra and bushbuck to all the beautiful birds and the otters in the river.  
    Read More

References

Egill Hauch - Email : dkeha@coloplast.com

Todd Trinkle - Email : ttrinkle@midwesttubemills.com

Jim Edwards - Email : JEdwards@hovairauto.com

Florian Kopp - Email : fkp@theron.com

Anders Agervold - Email : anders@agervold.dk

Helge Witting - Email : h.witting@huntexperts.com

Jose Marti - Email : jmarti@jmartiabogados.com

Ari & Sophie Montgelas : sophie.montgelas@googlemail.com

Mark Morrow : markrmorrow@hotmail.com

Christophe Couasse : couasse@gta-tv.com

Steve Coral : Stevecoral@btinternet.com

Matt Serbenski : sales@arrowmh.com

Stephan & Claudia Kogler : stephankogler@hotmail.com

Cezar Panait : cezar.panait@terradox.ro

Marian Bunea : bunea74@yahoo.com

Hakun Djurhuus : hd@lindcad.dk

Carsten Hojer : hojer@chrhjorth.com

Jorgen Holst : jho@holst-law.com

Jesper Andreason : ja@asrc.dk

John Jennings : jrg@jennings@btinternet.com

Stefan Hartwig : stefan.hartwig@karstadt.de

Mark Zeff : mzeff@markzeff.com

Lars Lyberg : lars@firstflight.se

Paul Anderson : paul.j.andersson@citi.com

Rich Lingle : rich.lingle@insightglobal.net

Victor Krainz : boxfish23@gmx.net

Luis Dapero : aseguradorafederal.com.ar

© Eastern Cape & Karoo Safaris - 2017 | Links | Reviews

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting